side-area-logo

Yhteystiedot

Henkilöstö

Timo Tuomisalo
Toimitusjohtaja
0400 498 179
timo.tuomisalo@vahinkopartio.fi
Jaana Tuomisalo
Toimistopäällikkö
0207 340 500
jaana.tuomisalo@vahinkopartio.fi
Tero Kainulainen
Projektipäällikkö
040 5346 293
tero.kainulainen@vahinkopartio.fi
Juha Kauppinen
Operatiivinen johtaja
045 6577 948
juha.kauppinen@vahinkopartio.fi
Jonna Tuomisalo
Asentaja, JVT-työt, kalma-, home- ja jälkisiivoukset
044 9749586
jonna.tuomisalo@vahinkopartio.fi
Jenna Tuomisalo
Asentaja, JVT-työt, kalma-, home- ja jälkisiivoukset
040 5033 369
jenna.tuomisalo@vahinkopartio.fi
  •  Vahinkopartio Oy

    Y-tunnus 2078308-1

  • Toimipisteet

    Hitsaajankatu 4, 00810 Helsinki
    puh. 0207 340 500

     

    Henttalantie 264, 06530 Porvoo

  • Laskutusosoite:
    Vahinkopartio Oy
    PL 76182, 00021 LASKUTUS

     

    Kirjepostit:
    Henttalantie 264, 06530 Porvoo